The Members of the Executive Committee (the Trustees) are:

Caroline Rathmell(Chair) Stuart Robertson
Martin Luxton(Vice-Chair)  Dorothy Blakey
Andrew Clayson (Treasurer) Eddie Jones 
Catherina Lamprecht       

Heinrich Lamprecht

Agendas and Minutes

Annual General Meeting

The agenda and minutes of the Annual General Meeting will be available here for download shortly.

Quarterly Meeting

The agendas and minutes of recent Executive Committee’s meetings are available here: